我们的愿景

为了激励全球社会在2020年全年大声朗读圣经。

查看更多

约翰福音 3:16-17

"16 「 神 爱 世 人 , 甚 至 将 他 的 独 生 子 赐 给 他 们 , 叫 一 切 信 他 的 , 不 至 灭 亡 , 反 得 永 生 。17 因 为 神 差 他 的 儿 子 降 世 , 不 是 要 定 世 人 的 罪 ( 或 作 : 审 判 世 人 ; 下 同 ) , 乃 是 要 叫 世 人 因 他 得 救 。"

2019
年秋季应用程序启动

感兴趣吗?

请填写我们的快速表格,您对“圣经2020”的兴趣。

注册
  播放视频 1.3分钟

视觉
投射
视频

圣经2020 是为了
每个人世界各地

大家想象一下,透过城市、城镇、乡间、街道、和大陆,全世人一起来讲圣经的话,生活将会不ㄧ样! 这个想法很简单:藉由一个智能手机的应用程序,运用多种语言,传送一整年的每日经文,提供圣经到全世界。 每天我们一起阅读、谈论和聆听圣经的话,并在全球平台上来分享我们的经验。

您如何参与:

承诺在一年中每天大声朗读圣经。

小区团体可以聚在一起大声朗读圣经,伙伴分享,互相激励。 这有可能是教会团体、工作同伴、学校团体、朋友、家庭,在各处或人们聚集在一起的任何地方。

创造一个更广泛听众的活动,让更多人参与,听到圣经在您的小区中大声朗读。

明年我们将开发:

  • 智能手机应用程序,需要提供对全球阅读圣经的计划。 这将包括对语言的选择,圣经的翻译和每日内容的通知。

  • 圣经2020网站还将举办每日圣经阅读计划,让人们有机会在全球平台上分享他们的体验


苏格兰圣经2020,将由苏格兰圣经协会,协同其他基督教组织共同合作。 苏格兰圣经协会,是联合圣经协会的创始成员。 我们的希望和祈祷是,到2020年,生活将透过圣经而有所转变。

我们正寻求,在他们的国家衷心地能看到,从事圣经工作的全球伙伴。

感兴趣者可透过今天的注册,就能加入这个全球小区的早期创新。

注册您的兴趣

多谢订阅!

隐私声明

圣经2020是苏格兰圣经协会的一个计划项目。

本隐私声明解释了苏格兰圣经协会,收集和使用您的个人信息时的期望。 请仔细阅读。

关于我们

自1809年以来,苏格兰圣经协会(“我们”,“我们的”,“我们”,“SBS”)在上帝的指导下寻求将圣经置于人们的手上和心中。 我们的工作是让所有的人都能拥有他们懂的语言的圣经,这是他们能够以合理的价格获得的方式,帮助真正和上帝相遇。 我们是在苏格兰注册的慈善机构(SC010767)。 我们的公司号码是SC238687,及登记的地址是7 Hampton Terrace,Edinburgh,EH12 5XU。

我们尊重您的隐私(“您”),并意识到必须对您的个人信息要作适当的保护和管理。 当我们对于我们所提供的服务,收集和使用您的个人信息和特殊类别的数据时,是依据数据保护法为主的数据管理者(定义如下)。

我们以基督教的精神和价值观,来对待所有的支持者、志愿者、员工和合作伙伴,并欢迎任何与我们行动有关的任何反馈。

目的

我们已准备好本隐私声明,来帮助您了解我们为“圣经2020”所收集的有关您个人的信息,以及第三方如何使用该信息。

主要条款

当我们提到数据保护法时,指的是一般数据保护规定(法规(EU)2016/679)(“GDPR”); 以及英国在一般数据保护规定下所允许的减损,而实施的任何立法。

个人信息能用于识别或联系一个特定个人的信息,例如姓名,地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址等,以及在线标识符和位置数据,例如IP地址和行动设备IDs。

特殊类别数据,是指揭示您的种族或民族血统的个人信息; 政治观点; 宗教或哲学信仰; 或工会会员; 遗传数据; 生物识别数据; 与您的健康或数据,和性生活或性取向;及 刑事定罪或参与刑事诉讼的有关数据。

数据管理者,是决定个人数据是为何被收集、以及如何被使用和处理的人。

与我们联系

如果您对隐私声明有任何疑问,请使用下面的联系方式与数据保护专员联络。

如果您想更新您的个人信息和/或更改我们与您联系的方式,请使用下面的联系方式。

地址:苏格兰圣经协会,7 Hampton Terrace,爱丁堡,EH12 5XU
电话:0131 337 9701
电子邮件:info@scottishbiblesociety.org

如果对于我们如何处理您个人的信息不满,请使用上述联系方式和数据保护专员联络; 和/或通知信息专员办公室(ICO)。 更多信息,请上网查询: https://ico.org.uk/concerns/

如何及为何我们使用您的个人信息?

信息 为何我们收集 法律基础 特殊类别数据条件 假如法律条件或合同条件不提供信息所致的影响

联络方式,诸如您的姓名,电子邮件地址,电话号码.

T为了让您随时了解圣经2020计划项目,我们将发电子邮件信息给您。 基于您的同意。 例如,如果您填写了数据表格,并提供电子邮件地址,我们会继续透过电子邮件向您发送信息,因为已征求过同意。 不适用。 不适用。

 

为了回复您的咨询,我们将透过电子邮件/或电话作回复。 基于双方合法利益。 例如,如果您联系我们并希望得到回复,我们将使用为您保留的联系方式,以便对您的咨询/请求作出适当的响应。 不适用。 不适用。

网站互动数据,如同IP地址,浏览网页细节,下载文件.

我们会在网站上收集您的数据互动细节,有助于我们改善您的体验,并保护我们免受欺诈和恶意行为。 有关更多信息,请查看我们的记录精灵政策。 基于双方合法利益。 例如,如果在我们的网站上,发现到欺诈或恶意行为。我们可以使用此数据来停止/阻止这种情况,以便为您提供我们网站的正向体验。 不适用。 不适用。

宗教信仰和教会关系

我们的工作,取决于与基督教教派和教会建立的关系。 基于双方合法利益。 例如,要求我们提供圣经资源给教会,由于了解他们的宗教信仰和隶属关系,使我们能够提供最合适的资源。 为执行义务和管理者行使具体权利,或是针对职务、社会安全和社会保护法方面的数据为目的。 不适用。

我们如何保持您最新的个人信息?

为了帮助我们保持最新的记录,如果您的个人信息有任何变化和/或您想要改变我们与您联系的方式,请使用上述的联系方式与我们联络。

当您有任何咨询想与我们联系,我们会要求您检查一下,是否我们拥有您最新的个人资料。

经常,我们会使用邮局地址搜寻,邮政编号表或其他可用来源,以确认您所提供给我们的数据,例如,我们不确定您在窗体上填写了什么。

我们能分享个人的信息吗?

圣经2020是由苏格兰圣经协会主办的计划项目,与其他国家圣经协会和全球伙伴组织为合作伙伴。 当在计划项目注册阶段中,我们将提供您同意收到来自两处,有关 圣经2020信息的机会,分别为苏格兰圣经协会和您所在国的合作伙伴组织。 我们全球合作伙伴组织的列表,欢迎来索取。

我们也将提供您机会,收到来自您当地国家圣经协会工作方面的讯息。

我们和全球合作伙伴及其他国家圣经协会有合同保证,他们将按照本隐私声明处理您的个人信息。然而,人们意识到,并非所有国家将被欧洲经济区(EEA)所认可。

我们还与第三方服务提供商和供货商签订合约,提供某些服务。 我们与这些每个供货商签订了到位的合同保证(例如,数据处理协议),以便他们根据本隐私声明来处理您的个人数据。

根据要求可提供一份清单,第三方有权浏览您的个人信息,并在某些情况下,还有您的特殊类别数据(如果适用),会详细说明如何处理。

根据数据保护法,其中一些实体也可能是数据控制器。然而 ,在第一种情况下,如有任何疑问,可使用上述的联系方式与我们联络。

除了上述规定外,在未经事先通知对方、除非经过要求、或经过联系、法律和/或法规要求下,我们是不会与任何其他第三方分享个人信息。

我们不会将您的个人信息出售、交易或出租给他人。

欧洲经济区

我们从您那里收集的数据,通常会被储存在英国或欧洲经济区(EEA)内。

但是,如果您在英国或欧洲经济区(EEA)以外的地方生活或工作,我们可能需要将您的个人数据转移到英国或欧洲经济区以外的地方与您联系。 如果适用,我们将采取合理必要的所有措施,以确保您的数据得到安全处理,并符合本隐私声明。

我们也可在英国或欧洲经济区(EEA)以外的地方传输数据,而我们服务的供货商,在英国或欧洲经济区以外的地方托管,处理或存储数据。 我们这样做,确保是转移到欧盟委员会决定所涵盖的国家。或者此外,按照数据保护法,我们已在适当保护措施的状况下,保护您的数据(例如欧盟 - 美国隐私保护)已到位。

保留期限

我们不会将您的个人信息保留超过上述用途所需的时间,除非我们被要求维持您的个人数据更长时间以符合法律和任何监管要求。 例如,我们将保留6年的捐赠和购买详情,以符合税务和会计要求。

我们有一个数据保留和销毁政策,以确保我们审查保留个人信息和流程的要求、时间表和其他原因,便于从我们不再需要的记录中删除个人的信息。

你的权利

在数据保护法规定下,您具有某些权利,可以使用上述联系的方式与我们联络,包括:

请注意,如果您选择行使限制或删除个人数据的权利,我们可能无法满足您的一些要求和/或继续提供您我们的服务。

有关您的权利更详尽的细节,可在ICO的网站查询,https://ico.org.uk/.

本隐私声明的更改

我们将定期审查本隐私声明,并可能不时对其进行修订,以遵守法律或其他立法的更动,及更新我们本身的流程和实用性。

对于本隐私声明的任何重大更动,我们会在印刷品和数据通信中提醒您。

本隐私声明最后更新于2018年7月。

OUR VISION

To inspire a global community to read the Bible aloud across the world, everyday throughout 2020

SEE MORE

John 3:16-17

"For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him."

App Launching
Autumn 2019

INTERESTED?

Register your interest in Bible 2020 by filling out our quick form.

REGISTER

Bible 2020 is for
Everyone Everywhere

Imagine a world-wide community speaking the words of the Bible together across cities, towns, villages, streets and continents. Lives will be changed! The idea is simple: a smart phone app will deliver daily readings for a year, that can be accessed in multiple languages, providing Bible access across the world. Together we will read, speak and hear the words of the Bible each day, sharing our experience on a global platform.

How you can be involved:

Commit to reading the Bible aloud each day throughout the year.

Community groups can gather together to read the Bible aloud, sharing in fellowship and spurring one another on. This may be church groups, work colleagues, school groups, friends, families, everywhere or anywhere people come together.

Create an event for a wider audience, enabling more people to be involved, hearing the Bible read aloud in your community.

In the next year we will be developing:

  • The Smartphone App needed to provide access to the global Bible reading plan. This will include a choice of language, of Bible translation and a daily text notification.

  • The Bible 2020 website will also host the daily Bible reading plan alongside giving people the opportunity to share their experience on a global platform.


In Scotland Bible 2020 will be coordinated by the Scottish Bible Society in partnership with other Christian organisations. Scottish Bible Society is a founder member of United Bible Societies. Our hope and prayer is that through 2020 life will be transformed through the Bible.

We are looking for global partners who are keen to see people in their country engaging with the Bible.

You can join the early innovators of this global community by registering your interest today.

REGISTER
YOUR
INTEREST

Thank you for subscribing!

Privacy Policy

Bible 2020 is a project of Scottish Bible Society.

This Privacy Notice explains what to expect when the Scottish Bible Society collects and uses your personal information. Please read it carefully.

ABOUT US

Since 1809, the Scottish Bible Society (“we”, “our”, “us”, “SBS”) have sought, under God, to put the Bible into people’s hands and hearts. We work so that all people can have the Bible in a language they understand, a form they can access and at an affordable price, to aid genuine encounters with God. We are a charity registered in Scotland (SC010767). Our company number is SC238687 and our registered address is 7 Hampton Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5XU.

SBS respects your privacy (“you”) and we recognise the need for appropriate protections and management of your personal information. When we, and our service providers, collect and use your personal information and special category data, we are the data controller for the purpose of Data Protection Legislation (defined below).

We treat all our supporters, volunteers, staff and partners in line with our Christian ethos and values, and we welcome any feedback on any of our actions.

PURPOSE

We have prepared this Privacy Notice to assist you in understanding what personal information we collect about you and how that information is used by us and by third parties.

KEY TERMS

When we refer to Data Protection Legislation we mean the General Data Protection Regulation (Regulation (EU) 2016/679) (“GDPR”); and any legislation implemented by the UK to give effect to the derogations permitted under the GDPR.

Personal information is information that can be used to identify or contact a specific individual, such as a name, address, telephone number, email address, etc., and also online identifiers and location data such as IP addresses and mobile device IDs.

Special category data means personal information revealing your racial or ethnic origin; political opinions; religious or philosophical beliefs; or trade union membership; genetic data; biometric data; data related to your health or data concerning your sex life or sexual orientation; and criminal convictions or involvement in criminal proceedings.

A data controller is someone who decides why personal data is to be collected and how it will be used and treated.

CONTACT US

If you have any questions regarding the Privacy Notice please contact the Data Protection Officer using the contact details below.

If you wish to update your personal information and/or if you want to change the way we contact you, please use the contact details below.

Address: Scottish Bible Society, 7 Hampton Terrace, Edinburgh, EH12 5XU
Phone: 0131 337 9701
Email: info@scottishbiblesociety.org

If you are unhappy with how we handle your personal information, please contact the Data Protection Officer using the contact details above; and/or notify the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO). For more information visit: https://ico.org.uk/concerns/

HOW DO WE USE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION AND WHY?

INFORMATION WHY WE COLLECT IT LEGAL BASIS SPECIAL CATEGORY DATA CONDITION EFFECT OF NOT PROVIDING THE INFORMATION IF LEGAL CONDITION OR CONTRACTUAL CONDITION

Contact details such as your title, name, email address, telephone number, postal address.

To keep you informed of the Bible 2020 project we will send you information by postal mail and/or email.To help provide the right information at the right time to the right supporters, we analyse the personal information we collect and use publicly available information to aid our understanding of our supporters, understand the level of potential donations and profile supporters into categories.

On the basis of your consent. For example, where you have filled in a printed or digital form and have provided us with your email address, we may continue to send you information by email because you have given consent for us to do so.

Not applicable.

Not applicable.

 

In order for us to respond to your enquiries, we will write to you, email you and/or phone you with a response.

On the basis of our and your legitimate interests. For example, where you have contacted us and expect a response, we will use the contact details we hold for you in order to respond appropriately to your enquiry/request.

Not applicable.

Not applicable.

Website interaction data such as IP addresses, details of web pages visited, files downloaded

We collect details of your digital interaction with our websites to help us improve your experience and to protect us from fraud and malicious activity. Please refer to our Cookie Policy for more information.

On the basis of our and your legitimate interests. For example, if we detect fraud or malicious activity on our website, we can use this data to stop/prevent this in order to provide you with a positive experience of our website.

Not applicable.

Not applicable.

Religious beliefs and church affiliations

The work of SBS is dependent on building relationships with Christian denominations and churches.

On the basis of our and your legitimate interests. For example, where we are asked to provide Bible resources to churches, understanding their religious beliefs and affiliation will enable us to provide the most appropriate resources.

For the purposes of carrying out the obligations and exercising specific rights of the controller or of the data subject in the field of employment and social security and social protection law.

Not applicable.

HOW DO WE KEEP YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION UP-TO-DATE?

To help us maintain the most up-to-date records, please contact us using the contact details above if there are any changes to your personal information and/or you want to change the way we contact you.

When you contact us with any enquiries, we may ask you to check that we have the most up-to-date personal information.

From time to time, we may use Post Office address search, postcode lists or other available sources to confirm data that you provide us with, for example, we are unsure of what you have completed on a form.

DO WE SHARE PERSONAL INFORMATION?

Bible 2020 is a project hosted by the Scottish Bible Society working in partnership with other National Bible Societies and Global Partner Organisations. During the registration project we will give you the opportunity to consent to receive information about Bible 2020, this will be from both the Scottish Bible Society and the Partner organisation in your country of residence. A list of our Global Partner Organisations is available on request.

We will also give you the opportunity to receive information from the National Bible Society in your country of residence about their work.

We have contractural assurances with our Global partners and other National Bible Societies that they will process your personal data in accordance with this privacy notice. It is recognised however that not all countries will be viewed as adequate by the EEA.

We also contract with third party service providers and suppliers to deliver certain services. We have contractual assurances in place (for example, data processing agreements) with each of these providers so that they process your personal data in accordance with this Privacy Notice.

A list is available on request that details the third parties that may have access to your personal information and, in some circumstances, your special category data (if applicable), detailing how it is processed.

Some of these entities may also be data controllers under the Data Protection Law. However, in the first instance you should contact SBS using the contact details above if you have any queries.

Except as provided above, we will not share personal information with any other third parties without informing you beforehand, unless required by, or in connection with, law and/or regulatory requirements.

We will not sell, trade or lease your personal information to others.

EUROPEAN ECONOMIC AREA

The data that we collect from you will usually be stored inside the UK or the European Economic Area (EEA).

However, if you live or work outside of the UK or the EEA, we may need to transfer your personal data outside of the UK or the EEA to correspond with you.  Where this applies, we will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this privacy notice.

We also may transfer data outside the UK or the EEA where our, service providers host, process, or store data outside the UK or the EEA. Where we do this, we will ensure that the transfer is to a country covered by a decision of the Commission of the European Union or is otherwise made in circumstances where we have put appropriate safeguards are in place to protect your data in accordance with the Data Protection Law (e.g. EU-US Privacy Shield).

RETENTION PERIODS

We will not hold your personal information for any longer than is necessary for the uses outlined above, unless we are required to keep your personal data longer to comply with the law and any regulatory requirements. For example, we will retain details of donations and purchases for 6 years to meet tax and accounting requirements.

We have a data retention and destruction policy to ensure that we review the requirements, timescales and other reasons for keeping personal information and processes are in place for erasing personal information from our records that we no longer require.

YOUR RIGHTS

You have certain rights under the Data Protection Legislation which can be exercised by contacting SBS using the contact details above, including:

Please note that if you choose to exercise your rights to have personal data restricted or deleted, then we may not be able to fulfil some of your requests and/or continuing to provide you with our services.

Further details about your rights can be found on the ICO’s website at https://ico.org.uk/.

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY NOTICE

We will review this Privacy Notice regularly and may amend this from time to time to comply with changes to the law or other legislation, as well as updates to our own processes and practices.

For any significant changes to this Privacy Notice, we will alert you to this in our printed and digital communications.

This Privacy Notice was last updated in July 2018.